ota@@¬
All different kinds of OTAKU

Ore no imouto ga konnani kawaii wake ga nai (Part-15.3)

He manages to speak to her with Manami’s cell phone in the end.

Ayase: It’s been a long time since the last time I met you.

Kyosuke: No kidding. Why are you blocking my calling? Did I do something annoying you?

Ayase: You’re such a slowpoke to find out that I’ve actually been blocking you since half year ago.

Kyosuke: Oh, you do?!

Ayase: You hadn’t asked her for calling me just because of such a silly complaint on me? In that case, I’m very annoyed so please stop doing that.

He just puts up with her nerve.

Kyosuke: It’s not like that. I just want to ask you if you’ve ever heard from Kirino since she was gone?

Ayase: No, I’ve never got her replies, even though I’ve sent many emails to her. Hey, do you think I’ve been hated by her?

She almost starts crying.

Kyosuke: Don’t be silly!

He shouts at her against himself.

Kyosuke: I really know how difficult Kirino was feeling during being in a quarrel with you, so she’ll never dislike you. You know that better than me, don’t you?

Ayase: Um… Yes, you right.

Kyosuke: And I’m sorry about shouting at you.

Ayase: Well, anything wrong with her?

Kyosuke: Not really. You don’t need to worry about her since I’ve never heard from her like you. I just wanted to make it sure.

Ayase: Neither do you? I guess there might be a big reason for her not to get in contact with me – us. If she had her back against the wall, she’d ask anyone else but you for help first. In that case, please… please make sure to assist her.

Kyosuke: Okay. I’ll sure do it.

( to be continued )

No Responses to “Ore no imouto ga konnani kawaii wake ga nai (Part-15.3)”

Leave a Reply

