ota@@¬
All different kinds of OTAKU

Nazono Kanojo X – Episode 8-1

nazokano210

After leaving the bookstore, he ended up coming to the point he and Mikoto were usually using for their routine on the way home.

Akira: Ah, I ended up in here.

He looks at the direction Mikoto usually goes after saying goodbye to him.

Akira: Urabe usually goes down this street, so this way should lead to her neighbors.

He feels like going along the way. After some minutes later, he’s arrived an area where he’s not so familiar.

Akira: I’ve ever been here few times.

He just stopped in front of a large condo, of which name is “Green Village Kazamidai“.

Akira: Hmm, this may be the place of her, or may be not.

When he’s about to leave there, someone on the bike just stops behind him.

nazokano211

Mikoto: Are you Tsubaki?

Akira: You, Urabe?!

He’s astonished at her there.

Mikoto: Why are you here?

Akira: Oh, well, I don’t know, either. Maybe I just felt like coming.

Mikoto: Then, do you know this is my home? You may have got something to talk to me?

Akira: Is this… your house?

Mikoto: Yes.

Akira: Oh! That’s it!

He’s pretty nervous because he never expected all the things happening now.

Akira: S… so, have you gone shopping?

He can see food and water in the basket of her bike.

Mikoto: Yes. I’ve just been to the neighbor supermarket.

Akira: Oh, that’s good! Well, I’ve been in here just during taking a walk, so I didn’t expect to meet you here. Then, s… see you!

At his wit’s end, he wants to leave the place as soon as possible.

Mikoto: Wait, Tsubaki! It’s a coincidence to meet you here, so why don’t you drop in at my home for some tea?

Akira: Oh, what?!

Things are going unexpected way for him.

( to be continued )

No Responses to “Nazono Kanojo X – Episode 8-1”

Leave a comment