ota@@¬
All different kinds of OTAKU

WORKING!! EP9-3

working152

Mahiru is in very low spirits sitting in the end of the corridor.

Mahiru: “Sigh” I couldn’t make it, after all. Now what should I do? I… I might as well kill my Dad…

As she’s starting to possess a scary idea, Takanashi shows up behind her.

Takanashi: Inami?

Mahiru: Ah, sorry about the bother but I think I can help myself now, so please don’t worry about me…

Saying so, she turns back and gets stunned to see him disguised a perfect lady.

Takanashi: I think it worked.

Mahiru: A… are you Takanashi?

She can’t recognize him soon because of his wonderful disguise.

Takanashi: “Sigh” Just this once, OK?

Mahiru: But why…

She’s grateful for his help, but, at the same time, she’s rather shocked to see his breast that is made up far bigger than hers.

Mahiru: What happened to this?!

She even cries holding his breast.

Takanashi: How do I know it.

The description of how the lady Takanashi was made up.

Hose – purchased at the 100 yen store.

Uniform – a stock of the restaurant.

Cosmetics and a wig – Yamada owned.

Contact lenses – the one-day type that Matsumoto owned.

Breast – a bra with huge pads.

working153

In the meantime, the manager is enjoying sweets as always.

Kyoko: What a peaceful day, Yachiyo?

Yachiyo: It sure is, Kyoko.

Kyoko: But where’s other staff gone?

Yachiyo: I haven’t seen them for a while.

Takanashi: I’m sorry to have been away from the dining area.

Kyoko: Hey, don’t slack off wasting your energies, young man…

She’s too surprised at his figure that she can’t hold the food in her mouth.

Yachiyo: Oh, Kyoko?!

She wipes her mouth with a towel for her.

Kyoko: Takanashi… a woman…?

Takanashi: I’m afraid not.

Sato: Let’s call him, like, Souko-chan.

Takanashi: Oh, Sato…

Popura: Stop that! Katanashi is doing it all for Inami! Don’t make fool of him by calling him a weird name!

He’s pretty moved that she’s even getting upset for his honor.

Sato: Then, how about cute Kotori-chan.

As I mentioned a long time ago, his name “Takanashi” can read Kotori-asobi in Kanji.

Popura: That is very good!

She seems to have liked it.

Takanashi: Oh, senpai!!

So, his name ended up Kotori-chan when he’s disguised as a woman.

( to be continued )

No Responses to “WORKING!! EP9-3”

Leave a Reply

