ota@@¬
All different kinds of OTAKU

WORKING!! EP9-9

working161

After Mahiru’s father returned home, Takanashi told Mahiru about the outcome of today since he didn’t know that they had been all listening to their conversation.

Takanashi: Um, you know, I ended up telling off your father as he was too stupid so I’m afraid he got a quite bad idea of me.

Mahiru can’t say anything but just facing him with a blush.

Takanashi: Um, well…

He thinks she might be upset.

Takanashi: I’m sorry!

Mahiru: Now, I…

But he can’t see why she looks so embarrassed.

Mahiru: I don’t care about my father anymore.

Takanashi: S, she’s mad at me!

He turns to Popura for a help.

Popura: No, she isn’t.

Takanashi: But…

The girls celebrate their friends’ new romance just born today.

working162

In the epilogue part, Popura is still falling head over heels with love in Kotori-chan.

Popura: You’re so cute and fascinating, Kotori-chan!

Takanashi: Oh, no!

Popura: Did you do that yourself?

Takanashi: No way. Soma got ready this uniform for me, Yamada put me on this makeup, and Sato gave me the antacid pills.

Popura: Oo, he’s very kind, although he’s mean to me!

Sato always have some with him for his own stomachache brought by Yachiyo.

working163

The trailer segment.

Takanashi: The next episode is…

Nazuna: Are you enjoying your part-time job, brother?

Takanashi: Yeah, it’s been a fun working with my petit senpai, although it sometimes gets hard.

Nazuna: I see. Tell me what Inami is like?

Takanashi: Inami? The next episode is “Suspicion and truth – Nazuna gets to work”

Nazuna: So, Inami is?

Takanashi: What happened to you?

No Responses to “WORKING!! EP9-9”

Leave a Reply

