ota@@¬
All different kinds of OTAKU

WORKING!! EP12-6

working304

It ended up that Takanashi and Mahiru were going on a date. She’s already getting so happy and nervous about it.

Mahiru: ( W-What should I do? A date with Takanashi?! )

Takanashi: “Sighing”

They happen to meet on an aisle.

Takanashi: Uh?!

Mahiru: Eek!!

She’s so embarrassed she knocks him down as always.

Mahiru: I’m sorry!!

She starts blaming herself back in the rest room.

Mahiru: ( How could I be always like this? I can’t go on a date at this rate! )

Popura: What’s wrong with you, Inami?

Mahiru: Oh, Taneshima!

She runs up to her to ask for help. On the other hand, Takanashi has just woken up from down.

Sato: Are you all right, Takanashi?

Takanashi: Yes, I think so, ouch! That was intense. She’s rather dangerous today.

Soma: I know. It’s been the 5th times today.

Takanashi: Right. I’m worried if we can really go out together.

Soma: How about cross-dressing, after all?

Takanashi: I’d rather want to be punched than do cross-dressing!

Sato: He doesn’t even think of calling off the date itself.

Soma: He’s an honest man in his nature.

Back in the rest room, Popura and Yamada are listening to Mahiru’s problem.

Popura: I see.

Mahiru: So, I won’t be able to go on a date, after all, Taneshima. Maybe I should cancel it already…

Popura: Tepid!

She suddenly looks like a strict woman.

Yamada: You mean the tea?

Of course not.

Popura: You’re lukewarm, Inami! You’re lacking of the spirit to fix your androphobia!

Mahiru: Am I?

Popura: Yes, you’d never succeed in fixing it at this rate! Inami, are you going to keep hitting Katanashi all your life?!

Mahiru: Oh, all along with him…

She feels a bit embarrassed at the keywords.

Popura: That’s not the point! Listen Inami, it’s not too late yet. Keep trying hard to fix your androphobia so you can pull off the date!

Mahiru: Taneshima… Yes, I will try hard!

( to be continued )

No Responses to “WORKING!! EP12-6”

Leave a Reply

