ota@@¬
All different kinds of OTAKU

Genshiken2 EP9-2

gentwo132

Kasukabe eventually arrives at Kosaka’s apartment.

Kasukabe: I’m home!

Kosaka: You must have been tired? How did it work?

He gives her a cup of iced tea.

Kasukabe: I’ve finally talked Mr. Miyata into it. Now I think I’ve got my production line secured.

Kosaka: That’s very good!

Kasukabe: It’s been a long time since I came to your room last time.

Kosaka: Oh, it is?

She hugs him from behind, who’s sitting in front of his PC and just playing some adult game.

Kasukabe: Have you been playing the adult game all the time?

Kosaka: Not really.

Kasukabe: Hm, I’m sorry about my long absence…

Kosaka: No, it’s been pretty fine.

Kasukabe: Uh, do you mean you don’t need me if you’ve got adults game?

Kosaka: Yes!

She’s so shocked by his answer.

Kasukabe: But, what do you think of me?

Kosaka: You know, it feels better, after all, when doing it myself. The duration of man’s pleasure is quite short, so, when with a partner, man has to keep his mind up until then by using visual and auditory senses.

She seems even sick of his explaining.

Kosaka: In other words, he creates his pleasure from his own brain. So, in real, there’re several requirements for the pleasure and that’s pretty complex. Then, daydreaming based only 2D information should be more intellectual, purer action, right? Ah, don’t get me wrong. I’m not speaking of you only, Saki; it’s from my experiences of my all past girlfriends. After all, I’d rather love 2Ds than real!

A girl’s moaning in the game sounds from the PC. Just then, she wakes up in the train with a short scream.

gentwo133

Kasukabe: ( Oh, it was a dream?! How terrible, though it was pretty real. Maybe I’m tired. I haven’t actually met him long… )

( to be continued )

No Responses to “Genshiken2 EP9-2”

Leave a Reply

