ota@@¬
All different kinds of OTAKU

Genshiken2 EP12-3

Sasahara moved on to the next job interview by monorail in the evening.

Sasahara: I’ve hardly been off to around here but at Ryutsu Center station.

This time, it’s a small web designing office. A man starts interviewing Sasahara.

Man: Tell me why you haven’t landed an job offer by this time?

Sasahara: Uh…

Man: You must be on the brink, right?

Sasahara: Yeah, I think so.

Man: What was the main for you?

Sasahara: No, it is your company…

Man: Yeah, yeah, let put it aside.

Sasahara: …Publishing.

Man: Ah, I see. Well, do you work at something like accounting department? You know, we have enough hands with the production department already.

Sasahara: Uh, I’d love to…

When he got back to his apartment, he found a letter from some company in the mailbox. But, it was a rejection letter again.

Sasahara: Get me more quick reply when you don’t hire me!

He’s getting so irritated with everything. In his room, he starts looking for help-wanted adds on the internet.

Sasahara: Only programmers… Why do they need them so much? Retailers and restaurants, the service businesses, huh. I believe Kasukabe should be the top of them. Engineering, not for me…

He closes the web browser.

Sasahara: Well, maybe I’m not fit for getting a job rather than for a job interview…

Just then, he hears things in the direction of the door.

Sasahara: Aha…

He seems to be worn out by the stress of his job-hunting.

( to be continued )

No Responses to “Genshiken2 EP12-3”

Leave a Reply

